Club Clare

Founded 2017

Co. Clare

Clare Starting Team V Cork in Co-Op Superstores Munster League

Clare 20v 20cork 20saturday

Download our mobile app to hear more about Club Clare.

See More

Clare Senior Hurling Joint Managers Donal Moloney and Gerry O'Connor have named their starting 15 to face Cork in the opening round of the 2019 Co-Op Munster Hurling League at Cusack Park in Ennis at 2.00pm on Saturday (29 December 2019).

STARTING 15 V Cork (numbers as per match programme):

  1. Keith Hogan (Clooney-Quin)

  2. Jason McCarthy (Inagh-Kilnamona)

  3. David Fitzgerald (Inagh-Kilnamona)

  4. Rory Hayes (Wolfe Tones na Sionna)

  5. Aidan McCarthy (Inagh-Kilnamona)

  6. Colm Galvin (Clonlara) - Captain

  7. Cathal Malone (Sixmilebridge)

  8. Shane Golden (Sixmilebridge)

  9. Michael O'Malley (Kilmaley)

  10. Diarmuid Ryan (Cratloe)

  11. Niall Deasy (Ballyea)

  12. Ryan Taylor (Clooney-Quin)

  13. Gary Cooney (O'Callaghan's Mills)

  14. Aron Shanagher (Wolfe Tones na Sionna)

  15. Michael O'Neill (Kilmaley)


  1. Andrew Fahy (Whitegate)
  2. Colin Guilfoyle (Newmarket On Fergus)
  3. David Conroy (St Joseph's Doora Barefield)
  4. Brian Corry (Sixmilebridge)
  5. David McInerney (Tulla)
  6. Conor Cleary (St Josephs Miltown)
  7. Cathal McInerney (Cratloe)
  8. Tony Kelly (Ballyea)
  9. Rian Considine (Cratloe)
  10. Jack Browne (Ballyea)
  11. Jamie Shanahan (Sixmilebridge)