Club Clare

Founded 2017

Co. Clare

Clare Senior Hurling Championship Panel 2017


Download our mobile app to hear more about Club Clare.

See More

The Clare Senior Hurling Panel for the 2017 All Ireland Senior Hurling Championship is as follows:

Patrick Kelly, Jason McCarthy, Kevin Hehir, David Fitzgerald (Inagh-Kilnamona), Andrew Fahey, Eoin Quirke, Brendan Bugler (Whitegate), Donal Tuohy, Cian Dillon (Crusheen), Conor McGrath, Cathal McInerney, Podge Collins (Cratloe), Ian Galvin, John Conlon, Colm Galvin, Oisin O'Brien (Clonlara), David McInerney (Tulla), Peter Duggan (Clooney-Quin), Bobby Duggan (Clarecastle), Michael O'Neill (Kilmaley), Conor Cleary (St Josephs Miltown), David Conroy (St Joseph's Doora Barefield), Jack Browne, Tony Kelly - vice captain, Paul Flanagan, Niall Deasy, Gearoid O'Connell (Ballyea), Patrick O'Connor - Captain (Tubber), Aron Shanagher, Aaron Cunningham (Wolfe Tones na Sionna), David Reidy, Shane O'Donnell (Éire Óg Inis), Cathal Malone, Shane Golden, Seadna Morey, Jamie Shanahan (Sixmilebridge), Patrick Donnellan (O'Callaghan's Mills).