Club Clare HS

Founded 2017

Co. Clare

Clarecastle's Kelly to line out against Clare


Download our mobile app to hear more about Club Clare HS.

See More

The Kerry Senior Hurling Team to play Clare in the Munster Senior Hurling League in Tralee’s Austin Stack Park tomorrow (Sunday) at 2pm shows 6 changes from the side that played Cork in Round 1 last Sunday.

Clarecastle's Pa Kelly lines pout at centre back while Martin Stackpoole, Bryan Murphy, John Buckley, Thomas Casey and Jordan Conway also come into the side.

1 Martin Stackpoole (Lixnaw)
2 Sean Weir (Crotta O’Neills)
3 Rory Horgan (St Brendans)
4 Bryan Murphy (Causeway)
5 John Buckley (Lixnaw)
6 Pa Kelly (Clarecastle)
7 Darren Dineen (St Brendans)
8 Paudie O’Connor (Kilmoyley)
9 Thomas Casey (Causeway)
10 Micheal O’Leary (Abbeydorney)
11 Daniel Collins (C) (Kilmoyley)
12 Mikey Boyle (Ballyduff)
13 John Egan (St Brendans)
14 Shane Nolan (Crotta O’Neills)
15 Jordan Conway (Crotta O’Neills)

16 Aiden McCabe (Kilmoyley)
17 Billy Lyons (Causeway)
18 James O’Connor (Abbeydorney)
19 Tomás O’Connor (Crotta O’Neills)
20 Padraig Boyle (Ballyduff)
21 James Godley (Kilmoyley)
22 Fionán Horgan (St Brendans)
23 Philp Lucid (Ballyheigue)
24 John Griffin (Lixnaw)
25 Sean Nolan (Kilmoyley)
26 Jordan Brick (Kilmoyley)

Bainisteoir: Fintan O’Connor
Coach: Brendan Cummins
Treanálaí: Damien Ryall (Abbeydorney)
Róghnoir: Ian Brick (Kilmoyley)

Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play