Club Clare HS

Founded 2017

Co. Clare

Clare Starting Team Versus Limerick


Want to manage your club's membership online this year? We've seen revenue increase by 30%.

See More

Clare Senior Hurling Joint Managers Donal Moloney and Gerry O'Connor have named their starting 15 to face Limerick in the Quarter Final of the 2018 Allianz National Hurling League at the Gaelic Grounds at 4.00pm on Sunday (18 March 2018).

The team features one change from the side that lined out against Waterford last weekend. Colm Galvin (Clonlara) starts in midfield in place of Ian Galvin.

STARTING 15 V Limerick:

  1. Donal Tuohy (Crusheen)

  2. Patrick O'Connor (Tubber) - CAPTAIN

  3. Conor Cleary (St Josephs Miltown)

  4. Jack Browne (Ballyea)

  5. Seadna Morey (Sixmilebridge)

  6. David McInerney (Tulla)

  7. David Fitzgerald (Inagh-Kilnamona)

  8. Colm Galvin (Clonlara)

  9. Tony Kelly (Ballyea)

  10. Cathal Malone (Sixmilebridge)

  11. John Conlon (Clonlara)

  12. David Reidy (Éire Óg Inis)

  13. Conor McGrath (Cratloe)

  14. Peter Duggan (Clooney-Quin)

  15. Shane O'Donnell (Éire Óg Inis)


  1. Andrew Fahy (Whitegate)

  2. Mikey O'Malley (Kilmaley)

  3. Ian Galvin (Clonlara)

  4. Cathal McInerney (Cratloe)

  5. Daragh Corry (Tulla)

  6. Podge Collins (Cratloe)

  7. Jamie Shanahan (Sixmilebridge)

  8. Ryan Taylor (Clooney-Quin)

  9. Niall Deasy (Ballyea)

  10. Jason McCarthy (Inagh-Kilnamona)

  11. Mikey O'Neill (Kilmaley)

Referee: Alan Kelly (Galway).

Other News

Download Clubify and subscribe for more news.


Club Clare Poker Classic Tonight

The annual Club Clare poker classic takes place tonight i...


Match Postponed - Clare V Limerick

Because of worsening weather in Limerick the Allianz Hurl...


STARTING 15 V Waterford:

Clare Senior Hurling Joint Managers Donal Moloney and Ger...


Round 5 - Permutations for quarter-final qualification

Clare take on Waterford in Walsh Park at 2.30 pm next Sun...


Clare V Waterford Postponed

The GAA has confirmed that all this weekends planned fixt...


Wexford end Clares Unbeaten Run

Source: Wexford 0-20 Clare 1-13 Ronan Fagan re...

Download Clubify

Get live information for Club on the Clubify App

App Store Google Play